CHEAP RICK RIORDAN BOOKS

Rick Riordan

I had a different post planned for today, but when I saw an amazing email pop up in my inbox today, I knew I had to share it with you guys! It is a common fact that I love both of the Percy Jackson series–I rank them up near Harry Potter.

Unfortunately, there are many people who haven’t yet experienced the magic of reading a Percy Jackson book. However, that can all change today! On Amazon Kindle today, all of Rick’s books are 1.99 (excluding his newest release Trials of Apollo)!

You can buy the PJO series or the HOO for only 10 dollars, and the Kane Chronicles for 6 dollars. They are even selling the Greek Gods/Monsters books, which give more depth about greek mythology.

If you read Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Heroes of Olympus, you can then read the Trials of Apollo, The Hidden Oracle, which came out earlier this month. My official review is coming tomorrow, but I ABSOLUTELY ADORED IT.

So if you are ever planning on picking up these wonderful series, act today!

Leave a Reply

