The Sunday Post: The New Year

Top Ten (1)

The Sunday Post is a weekly feature run by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It gives bloggers a chance to recap the week, talk about news, and show what is in store for the coming week. For more information, visit her blog here.

It is officially  2016! I have recently had a lot of time on my hands, so I got a ton of posts out pretty much everyday last week! The links are below in case you missed one!

Yes I know, there were a boatload of end of the years! Trust me, I know, it was hard to schedule everything I wanted to do in! Unfortunately, this week I will not have the luxury of posting every day, but I definitely have some posts planned! Check them out….

  • Carry On Discussion (SPOILER EDITION)- I have so many things I need to gush/rant about that I wasn’t able to put in my review, so if you have read the book, this post is for you!
  • Bout of Books Update- Just a post updating my progress in the read-a-thon I am participating in this week.
  • A Tag that has yet to be determined 😉

As always, my brain may come up with some random post idea (which it normally does), and I’ll end up posting it as well.

OTHER NEWS

  • So I am in the process of making some new graphics, so (hopefully) by the next Sunday Post, this post’s layout will be completely different and have some pretty graphics!
  • I have also found a way that I like doing my reviews, so one by one I am going to be reformatting and updating my old reviews. This will take a while, but I am know I could use grammar checks on most of them anyway (considering quite a few were written before I knew how to spell check on here) (don’t blame me I was a newbie!)
  • Passenger comes out this week!! I am so excited to see how it turns out!
One thought on “The Sunday Post: The New Year

  1. hermionefowl says:

    I know what you mean, so many wrap ups! They get kind of tedious, but at the same time I like to have them written 🙂 Good luck with going through all your reviews – I’ve been changing just one little thing on my posts, and it felt like it was taking forever!

Leave a Reply

