November Goals

Hey! Since I know this month will be dreadfully busy, I decided to set myself some goals. The last two weeks in October I had no time or motivation. I would want to write out some posts, but I felt guilty that I had been doing so already. To avoid the blogging slump, I have decided to set some November goals. This may be a new monthly thing I do when I am busy, because it gives me something to work toward and achieve.

Since I am starting fresh with a new month, I am not letting any of my past failures get me down. These first goals are small, just so I can work my way back up to where I would like to be.

1. Three posts a week (at LEast) 

I just want to get back in the habit of posting more. Even if it is just a weekly round-up, I want to get back in the habit of doing so.

2. Read three books (at least) 

You guys don’t even know how much I have missed reading. I haven’t finished a book in while. I already know this month is booked, but I should still be able to get three books in.

3. Read before bed

I used to dedicate time before bed to read, nad it’s where I got a lot of my pages in. Whether it’s 10 minutes or an hour, I would love to start doing this again.

Those are my three goals. Like I said, these are extremely easy, but it’s just my way of getting back in the groove of things. We shall see!

One thought on “November Goals

Leave a Reply

