The Sunday Post: Actually Planned!!

Top Ten (1)

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme created by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It is a way to recap posts and talk about what is coming in the future. Check out the website Caffeinated Book review here for more information: http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/the-sunday-post-meme

I am bringing back The Sunday Post! I retired it for a while because I honestly didn’t know what posts to expect that upcoming week (if any). Today, I realized it would be a busy week, so I buckled down and pre-wrote some posts. I actually have 3 to 4 posts planned for this week, so I figured this is a great time to bring back The Sunday Post.

HERE ARE SOME OF MY RECENT POSTS:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Books I Have Finished

The Red Badge of Courage

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 UPCOMING POSTS

  • The Stages of a Reader on Release Day
  • Top Ten Tuesday: Author Duos
  • Once Upon a Time…
  • Some sorta tag

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RANDOM UPDATES

  • ONCE UPON A TIME IS BACK ON TV AND GUYS…ITS AMAZING.
  • Netflix –> Rules of Engagement –> No reason to leave house.
  • I don’t know if anyone has seen Rules of Engagement, but Timmy is by far one of my favorite characters. He kills me he’s so funny.
  • Woahhhh October 6. What a day to be alive.
  • Stephanie Meyer pulled a Beyonce.

 

5 thoughts on “The Sunday Post: Actually Planned!!

  1. Lola says:

    I like to plan which posts I post ahead, I also share some other things in the sunday post so I can post even if I have soem open spots next week. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

