I FINALLY FINISHED QUEEN OF SHADOWS

I’m so ashamed it took me this long to read such a great book! I finished it yesterday. It came out on the 1st. IT HAS NEVER TAKEN ME 27 DAYS TO FINISH A HIGHLY ANTICIPATED BOOK. 3 days at the very most. For some reason, September was uber busy,a dn there was no time to read at all, so this weekend I holed myself in my room after I woke up and didn’t leave until I finished. Guys. It was so good. Trust me, there is a lengthy review coming your way sometime this week. I just was excited that I finished, and now I can safely surf the internet without the constant threat of being spoiled hanging over my shoulder. I haven’t gone through my reader in forever, so it’s good to be back!

3 thoughts on “I FINALLY FINISHED QUEEN OF SHADOWS

Leave a Reply

