Find Me Book Tag

I stumbled on this awesome tag on It’s All About Books and I thought it looked super fun. I had planned to do the Top Ten Tuesday today, but after considering the theme, I could not honestly think of many book series that I had started but not completed! So, I decided to find a tag, and this one looked very fun!

1. A Book With A Sunset:  What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick

What I Thought Was True

2. A Book With Water: Island of Blue Dolphins by Scott O’Dell

Island of the Blue Dolphins (Island of the Blue Dolphins #1)

3. A Book With A Flower: All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

All the Bright Places

4. A Book With A Heart: No Place to Fall by Jaye Robin Brown

No Place to Fall

5. A Book With Gone in the title: Gone by Michael Grant

Gone (Gone, #1)

6. A Book With a Moon: Life As We Knew It by Susan Beth Pfeffer

Life As We Knew It (Last Survivors, #1)

7. A Book With A Weapon: Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4)

8. A Book With a Girl in a White Dress: The One by Kiera Cass

The One (The Selection, #3)

9. A Book with a Couple Kissing: The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

The Notebook

10. A Book with Headphones: Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

Eleanor & Park

 

I love tags like these where I have to search my goodreads! If you want to do this tag, please feel free to do so!

5 thoughts on “Find Me Book Tag

Leave a Reply

