The Sunday Post:

Top Ten (1)

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme created by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It is a way to recap posts and talk about what is coming in the future. Check out the website Caffeinated Book review here for more information: http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/the-sunday-post-meme

HERE ARE SOME OF MY RECENT POSTS:

I only had one post this week, and it explained the declien of posts. My schedule has started back up, and I wasn’t prepared fr how busy I was going to be! No worries though, I am still going ot be posting throughout the week.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CURRENTLY READING

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 UPCOMING POSTS

  • Top Ten Tuesday: Books that would be on syllabus if you taught ____
  • Assassin’s Blade Review
  • Book Discussion: Bookmarking!

These are just some of the post ideas I have for this week. As always, who knows what my mixed in!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BLOG IMPROVEMENTS

As you know I am slowly changing my blog up. I’m thinking on making a TBR index page, and keep my top ten books on my tbr list. I think it would encourage me to read them so I could update the page more often. Keep a look at for that!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RANDOM UPDATES

  • GUYS. Queen of Shadows is out next week. NEXT WEEK.
  • We slowly approaching the best season of Fall, where everything is pretty and the best books are releasing. I personally could not be more excited.
  • PSA Bath and Body Works released the pumpkin candles, and they smell heavenly. 

 

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Post:

  1. Greg says:

    It’s that time of year when things get busy again. This week’s Top Ten looks like a fun topic.

    It’s funny, we walked y Bath and Body Works at the mall yesterday and it did smell good in there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

