Back to Busy

If you are familiar with this blog, you may have noticed that I went from posting every day to nothing this last week. My schedule has started up again so my time is super limited. I was planning on pre writing some posts, but this is the first time I have had the time to even get on wordpress! Nevertheless, do not me to be gone for too long. This weekend I have some free time, and I want to get some posts ready. Unfortunately I won’t be posting like I was throughout July, but I definitely want 3-4 posts every week.

Because of this limited number of posts, I will be changing my In the Library weekly feature into a biweekly event. This way I can get other content in and every post isn’t some feature. Top Ten Tuesday will presume because I really love making lists and to be honest, they are pretty easy posts to make!

Reviews are also on hold right now, but I will definitely write one the second I finish a book! I hope to have one fairly soon, but if not there will definitely be a Queen of Shadows review a day or two after its released (SO CLOSE GUYS!!).

I had intended to write this up a week again before my absense stretched this long, but I didn’t get around to it. Anyways, I will be working this week and can’t wait to actually look at other people’s posts!!

One thought on “Back to Busy

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post: |

Leave a Reply

