2015 Fall/Winter Anticipated Reads

The second half of the year is always the time I look forward to most. Yes, all the holidays begin and everything is festive, but that’s not why I look forward to it. For me, it’s the books releasing during these months. Every year for the past three years, I have had at least one of my most anticipated, absolutely-need-right-now books. This year, I have quite a few books I am awaiting the release of. Here are the ones I am most excited for!

     Winter by Marissa Meyer

   Winter (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)

   November 10

   Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4)

September 1

The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, #1)

October 6

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

Carry On

October 6

What are some of your most anticipated reads coming out soon?

15 thoughts on “2015 Fall/Winter Anticipated Reads

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post: |

Leave a Reply

