The Sunday Post: Movie Weekend

Top Ten (1)

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme created by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It is a way to recap posts and talk about what is coming in the future. Check out the website Caffeinated Book review here for more information: http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/the-sunday-post-meme

I am not able to comprehend the fact that this is the last week in July, and that Summer is almost over! Time goes fast we you are having fun!

HERE ARE SOME OF MY RECENT POSTS:

This week was pretty successful! I’m pretty sure this is the first week in my entire blogging career that I have posted one or more posts everyday during the week. i doubt that will happen to often, but it is still cool to blog all week!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 UPCOMING POSTS

  • Heir of Fire Review
  • Paper Towns Movie Review
  • Top Ten Tuesday: Characters Who are Fellow Book Nerds
  • July Buddy Read
    • Say What You Will Review
    • Discussion Post
    • List
  • In the Library: Recommending Science Fiction
  • Totally Didn’t Tag (got pushed back to this week)

These are just some of the post ideas I have this week. I have 3 reviews coming, so I may split them up a bit, so one may be coming next week.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Blog improvements

As you can tell. Find Me at the Library went under some construction this past week. How do you guys like the new theme and design? I just happened to come across this while looking at themes, and it had everything I wanted. I made some new post labels and it’s starting to look pretty good. I’m even working on expanding my menus, so keep checking those as well!

I finally made a rating system! Check it out under the Book Reviews tab!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Random Updates

  • I GOT TO SEE PAPER TOWNS!!! I’ll have a review on it posted soon, but here’s something to give you my opinion on it: LOVE ❤

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Books I bought this week

The Assassin's Blade (Throne of Glass, #0.1-0.5)

While I love the Throne of Glass covers, this novella’s cover is absolutely breathtaking, and I needed it on my shelf. Can’t wait to get to this, because I want more Celaena!!

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Sunday Post: Movie Weekend

    • Find Me at the Library says:

      Yeah, I read Paper Towns awhile back. I personally always read book first, because it just makes me more excited to see it on screen. I just love making comparisons and everything. The movie is pretty similar with only a few things different, so you would be fine either way.

Leave a Reply

