Got a New Goodreads

Goodreads: Book reviews, recommendations, and discussion

Lately, my goodreads had been out of control. I had so many books that just didn’t interest me anymore. The “to-read” shelf was way too long of books I knew I wouldn’t read. Instead of being normal and just going through and cleaning it up, I decided to go the hard way and completely make a new one. I am still in the process of adding books, but I am so glad that I am able to start with a clean slate.

As of right now, my TBR list is only 10 books! Don’t worry, that’s just the books I’ve added so far. Trust me, there are mannnnny more books out there I want to read. At least my list right now is in order of how much I want to read them (Winter being at the top naturally).

If you guys have a goodreads account yourself, be to sure to add me (findmeatthelibrary). I’m going to start posting reviews there as well. I absolutely love getting recommendations, so if you have any book ideas for me, make sure to send me a rec on goodreads!

I will most definitely have  my Crown of Midnight review up tomorrow, with Heir of Fire following shortly after that. I just bought Assassin’s Blade today, and I can’t wait to get more Celaena stories!!

9 thoughts on “Got a New Goodreads

Leave a Reply

