Vote for July Buddy Read!!

I finally made the poll for the buddy read I have been wanting to do! I got a few suggestions, so I picked books that were fairly different. There are four books to choose from and they have varying genres, and are pretty popular in the YA book community. This survey will close on either the 14th or 15th (I forgot what I set XD) so make sure you get your votes in. This poll was made to see how many people were interested and what book they would want to read. If there is any blogger that would like to particpate and make some sort of discussion post, let me know! For now, there is a link down below that should let you vote!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2CXL6WJ 

// Create your own user feedback survey

 

If for some reason the poll isn’t working for you, here are the options, and you can just let me know down below in the comments!

  • RED QUEEN by Victoria Aveyard (Sci-fi/dystopian)
  • SAY WHAT YOU WILL by Cammie McGovern (contemporary)
  • YOUNG ELITES by Marie Lu (fantasy)
  • REBEL BELLE by Rachel Hawkins (mix)
7 thoughts on “Vote for July Buddy Read!!

  1. Nola @ bookfuls says:

    I’d love to do a buddy read! I voted for Say What You Will because I’m in a contemporary mood but I haven’t read any of the others so I’m interested in participating regardless (if you’ll have me)!

Leave a Reply

