The Sunday Post: Fourth of July Weekend!

thesundaypost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme created by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It is a way to recap posts and talk about what is coming in the future. Check out the website Caffeinated Book review here for more information: http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/the-sunday-post-meme

I hope everyone who celebrates Fourth of July had a great weekend! IF you don’t celebrate it, I hope you still had a great weekend!

Here are some of my recent posts:

AS you can tell, this week was sort of a dud. I just felt weird this week, and had absolutely no ideas. I did get my tags done though, so that was one success I guess.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Book(s) I Want to Start This Week

Jellicoe Road

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Upcoming Posts

  • Book Review (hopefully Jellicoe Road!)
  • More info about July Buddy Read
  • My own little Mini Series

And some other random stuff I’ll throw in.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Other News

  • I just realized that October is closer than I expected. It’s not super close or anything, but I’m closer to reading all my anticipated books, which is exciting!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July Buddy Read

I need some book suggestions! If there are any last-minute ideas, please let me know, because everything will be set in motion this week!

One thought on “The Sunday Post: Fourth of July Weekend!

Leave a Reply

