Book Blogger Confession Tag

I’m back with another tag! I saw this a very long time ago at alwaysopinatedgirl.  I have no idea who created this tag, but if you know, please comment below so I can give credit where credit is due. let’s get started.

1. Which book most recently did you not finish?

What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick. This was a library book that I had to return. Normally, I would’ve renewed it, but I wasn’t invested in all and hoenstly didn’t care if I didn’t finish it.

2. Which book is your guilty pleasure? 

Definitely The Selection series. There are times where everything is just so ridicuilous and cliche, but I still kind of enjoy it.

3. Which book do you love to hate?

I’m kind of confused with this question. I don’t love hating any book that I have read? I do not like the Hush Hush series, but I haven’t read it so I can’t judge it too harshly.

4. Which book would you throw into the sea?

Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy. I think this is one of the few books I just whole-heartedly dislike. I would write a review on it, but there would be absolutely no postive things at all, and I don’t like being that negative of a person.

5. Which book have you read the most?

Ahhh I don’t even know. I know I read Divergent a couple of times, because I also reread it before the movies came out.

6. Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

I can’t think of any book I would absolutely hate to recieve. For the most part, I can either read the book or give it away. That being said, I probably wouldn’t like being given a huge, old classic book in a different language.

7. Which book could you not live without?

I think you can guess this answer. Harry Potter of course.

8. Which book made you the angriest?

Blood of Olympus. I wasn’t as much angry as I was dissatisfied. It was just such a let down of a finale, and it still makes me sad.

9. Which book made you cry the most?

Who here has read The Fault in our Stars? I rest my case.

10. Which book cover do you hate the most?

WHAT EVEN IS THIS COVER.

3 thoughts on “Book Blogger Confession Tag

  1. danielaark says:

    oh.. love this post… here are my confessions 🙂
    1. Which book most recently did you not finish?

    A matter of Counsel

    2. Which book is your guilty pleasure?

    Dark Protectors series 🙂

    3. Which book do you love to hate?

    50 shades of Grey.

    4. Which book would you throw into the sea?

    None!!! I could never destroy a book. Even the ones I don’t like

    5. Which book have you read the most?

    Angelfall

    6. Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

    50 shades of Grey.

    7. Which book could you not live without?

    Harry Potter too!

    8. Which book made you the angriest?

    50 shades of Grey.

    9. Which book made you cry the most?

    Haven’t read The Fault in our Stars but I cry with the movie A LOT so I believe you 🙂

    10. Which book cover do you hate the most?
    Too many White Men

    • Find Me at the Library says:

      Oh my goodness the amount of 50 Shades of Gret hate in your answers are perfect! I totally didn’t even think about that series for question 3, but that is definitely my answer. I have *yet* to read Angelfall even though I have a copy on my kindle.

Leave a Reply

