The Sunday Post: Summer Days, Don’t Go Away

thesundaypost

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme created by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It is a way to recap posts and talk about what is coming in the future. Check out the website Caffeinated Book review here for more information: http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/the-sunday-post-meme

Here are some of my recent posts:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Recently Finished Books

          

To Kill a Mockingbird                Akarnae

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Upcoming Posts

  • Akarnae Review- Yes, I finished the book in two days, and I am so ready to review it! Here’s a sneak peek: I LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH.
  • Tag-tasic Week
  • Poll for July Buddy Read

As always, there will probably be some other random post I decide to throw in this week.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tag-Tastic Week

You are probably wondering what the heck a Tag-tastic week is. Basically, I haven’t done a tag in ages, and I have many that I would like to participate in. Throughout this tag-tastic week, I will be posting all kinds of tags. I don’t have a final list of which ones I will be doing, but expect some pretty cool ones, and maybe even an orginal tag.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July Buddy Read

I need some book suggestions! I would like to get a poll out this week to see how many people are interested and what book they want to read.

 

 

13 thoughts on “The Sunday Post: Summer Days, Don’t Go Away

Leave a Reply

