Summer Absence Over + Update!

I am glad to say that my summer absence is now over! I’ve been busy these past two weeks with packing and travelling, and it was absolutely crazy. However, everything is now settled, so I will be on this blog regularly again. In fact, I sat down the other day and wrote an entire page of post ideas, and I’m in the process of creating more. You can expect post to start coming out fairly soon.

For many of us, summer is a great time for reading and posting. I am really hoping to do some different things on Find Me at the Library this summer. One thing I would really enjoy would be doing a buddy read or blog tour. Anything where we can discuss books and have fun really! I should have more information on that coming out soon. I am really happy to be back and can’t wait for some fun summer book posts!

4 thoughts on “Summer Absence Over + Update!

Leave a Reply

