The Sunday Post: April Showers Brought May Flowers

thesundaypost

 

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme created by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It is a way to recap posts and talk about what is coming in the future. Check out the website Caffeinated Book review here for more information: http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/the-sunday-post-meme

Here are my Posts from this week:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Upcoming Posts

  • The Heir by Kiera Cass Review
  • Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I Want to Meet
  • First Experience with an Audiobook
  • Tag (Not sure which one yet, but there will be one)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What’s Going On

  • Total lack of inspiration lately. I want to get on and post but I have literally had no ideas. Might be seeing some basic posts for a few days, but I’m sure an idea will hit me.
  • I’m going to try and post as much as I can, but the end of May is always a stressful time.
Leave a Reply

