Unlock The Heir by Kiera Cass

Hey guys, long time no post! Some of you may have seen my last post that explained how I would be gone fro a week to a week and a half. Everything has kind of calmed down now, so I’m back to posting! I was definitely thinking about Find Me in the Library while I was gone, but I knew it would be hard to sit down and write a post this last week. BUt I’m back now, so let’s get to the post!

The Selection Cover

As some of you may know, The Heir by Kiera Cass is coming out in three days! Since Kiera is such an awesome author, she is doing an event where all the fans can unlock chapters at a time so we can go ahead and start reading it. If you visit http://unlocktheheir.com/  you can go and find the first seven chapters of the book. She is going to let us release up to 12 chapters, all we have to do is spread #unlocktheheir. Some of the chapters will be in pdf form where you can read them while others are videos that have the audio.

Kiera did this last year with The One, and I absolutely loved it. I know the book is so close already, but this just makes me even more excited because I can start getting into the book. The best feeling is getting on the website and finding another chapter has been released. It really is a great well to build up the excitement while you wait for the book to be released. Go ahead and share the hashtag so we can get the rest of the chapters! Right now, chapter 8 is half way unlocked, and so far I am really enjoying the story.

2 thoughts on “Unlock The Heir by Kiera Cass

Leave a Reply

