Vlogbrothers- The Best Thing Ever

I’m not sure how I have gone on so long without mentioning vlogbrothers on here. For those of you who don’t know vlogbrothers is John and Hank Green’s channel on youtube. Yes, John Green as in the author of TFIOS, Looking for Alaska, Paper Towns and what not. They are sort of the pioneers of youtube, since they have be doing this for almost eight years! I discovered them a few months before The Fault in Our Stars was slotted as a movie. This two guys are hilarious, and there videos are the best. I loved being able to see the production of The Fault in our Stars through John’s vlogs just as I am loving seeing all the Paper Towns movie stuff.

Above, I have attached a video from vlogbrothers. It was created by The Gregory Brothers, and John and Hank posted it to their channel. It is basically a songified video made of the Green Batman argument. It has been stuck in my head the past few days, so I decided to share it with you guys, and see if it sticks in your brains!

4 thoughts on “Vlogbrothers- The Best Thing Ever

  1. ladya42 says:

    Finally! Someone who shares my love for the Vlogbrothers! They might be my favourite YouTubers ever, and I am subscribed to A LOT of people. Also great song choice 🙂

Leave a Reply

