Creative Blogger Award

Thank you so mcuh to Bookworms and Fangirls for nominating me for the Creative Blogger Award. Here are the rules when you get nominated.

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs (I couldn’t come with fifteen)
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

1. I hate winter. The only good part about the season is Christmas, and for most of the month of December it is technically fall. Winter just seems to last forever, and I always end up wishing for spring in January.

2. I actually used to hate Harry Potter (please don’t hurt me!). I hadn’t read it or anything and I just though the idea of a series about wizards sounded ridiculous. Then I read it, and all was right in my life.

3. The Hunger Games was one of the first young adult books I read, and I fell in love with the genre immediately.

4. I remember when Ansel Elgort was first casted for Divergent and saying how in a year or so, everyone will love this guy. Needless to say, but I was right.

5. Almost two years ago, the amazingness of coconut m&m’s were introduced into my life. I got a whole bag of them in the Easter candy aisle, and I am so happy. (:

 

These are the people I nominate… (I Apologize if you have already done this, I just went through my feed and picked people)

Crazy Insomniac Bibliophile 

Coffee n’ Notes

Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Books

Over the Bookshelf

Stephanie’s Book Reviews

Becca and Books

Reading Rachael

Everyday I’m Reading

Read Rest Relax

 

4 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

