Top Ten Tuesday: Top Book Related Problems I Have

fb76c-toptentuesday

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. They create all kinds of super awesome list ideas that we all get to participate in. Check out their website: http://www.brokeandbookish.com/p/top-ten-tuesday-other-features.html

This is the theme from last week (Feb 17) which was during the time I was sick. Even though it’s a week late, I’m still going to post what I have for this theme! I am going to use this post kind of as an intro that will lead into another post.

 

Top Ten Book Related Problems I have

  1. When I own some books in a series on my kindle and then some in real life.
  2. Having to wait a year for the next book to come out (even though sometimes the countdown can be kind of fun).
  3. The fact that books cost money.
  4. Not being able to find the perfect reading position.
  5. Reading so long that your eyes hurt, but you still want to keep going.
  6. Bad Movie Adaptations (I could go on for hours about certain movies…)
  7. Reading through good books really fast when you wish you could slow down.
  8. Having a disappointing end to a book.
  9. My kindle dying at the absolute worst moment in the book.
  10. Having to end a series ):

 

That’s it for now, but keep a look at for a post concerning this matter. Until then, what are your book-related problems?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Book Related Problems I Have

  1. bruacioly says:

    I think I can relate to all your problems, especially 3. haha
    But 1 is a big problem for me too, there are some series that I have read book 1 on my kindle and I see the paperback for like book 2 at the store, but I won’t buy it until I can find book 1 as well!

    Bruna @ Bruna Writes

Leave a Reply

