The Sunday Post: Sick Week

 

 

 

thesundaypost

 

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme created by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It is a way to recap posts and talk about what is coming in the future that week. Check out the Website Caffeinated Book Reviewer here for more information on her meme: http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/the-sunday-post-meme

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m Back!! You probably forgot that this blog even existed I’ve been gone for so long! Trust me, I ddin’t forget about this place, however I’ve been too sick to do anything. The past week I’ve been in bed with the flu, so I wasn’t able to do much of anything. Unfortunately, I had some posts planned and ready around Valentine’s Day, but I wasn’t able to post them. I will probably go through them and post the one’s I really like. Because of this sporadic week off, I am definitely very behind on my posting schedule. I can’t believe this is the last Sunday in Febuary! The last week of the month includes many posts, so hopefully I’ll get those out this week. Here’s what is going on…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Currently Reading (kind of):

 

  • As mentioned above, I haven’t be up to doing much this past week, so I unfortunately didn’t get read any new books. However, in the later days of the week when I was feeling a bit better, I picked up my kindle and started looking through Insurgent. of course this lead to me pretty much re-reading the entire thing. Of course I couldm’t just start there, so I started re-reading Allegiant for the first time (I was never emotionally stable to pick this book up again lol). Whiel they are not new books to me, I still enjoyed them nonetheless.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Upcoming Posts

For the first two days of this week, I’ll be posting what I had planned for last week. This includes…

  • All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven Book Review
  • Must-Read Contemporary Authors
  • Top Ten Book Related Problems I have

Besides these posts, we have

  • Top Ten Books You Would Classify as ALL TIME FAVORITES (that will be hard)
  • A tag I created myself
  • “Trying to Start a Book I can’t Finish”
  • Best Fall Cover Releases

 

It’s good to be back and posting! Can’t wait for the rest of this week (:

 

 

Leave a Reply

