Update 2/9/15

Long time no see! I notice that I have been absent for a couple of days. For awhile now, I had been in a bit of a reading slump. I never really felt like reading or I would put down books. This of course led me to putting out barely any reviews. However, the other day I was just in this mood. I don’t know what it was I just wanted to read. So I picked up a book and read it in a day. Then after that I picked up another one. I was so caught up in reading and thinking about the things I would add to my review, that I didn’t even post anything. I hadn’t read like this in awhile and I was happy to be doing it again. However, I’m not going to stop posting or anything. Now I just have more material to work with. I had been wanting to put more reviews out lately, but I never could.

Needless to say, I will have at least 2 book reviews on here by the end of the week. I am also working on some other posts, so watch out for those as well!

Leave a Reply

