Sunday Post: New Year!

thesundaypost

 

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme created by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It is a way to recap posts and talk about what is coming in the future that week. Check out the Website Caffeinated Book Reviewer here for more information on her meme: http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/the-sunday-post-meme

Here are my posts from this week:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Currently Reading:

  • Macbeth by Shakespeare

I am also currently looking for a book to read.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

News:

  • In honor of the new year, I decided to clean off my Goodreads. I went through my to-read list and got rid of books I know I will never read or books I have lost interest in. I am also in the process of ordering them by which I want most. If you ever have time, ordering and cleaning out your TBR can be very helpful later on. Now you don’t have to order it completely, but if you put books you really want to read on top, you will constantly be reminded.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Upcoming Posts:

  • My Most Anticipated of 2015: I’m not sure how I will do it yet, but I want to include some movies or other things I am looking forward to coming out. It may be divided into two different posts: one for books and another for movies/music/tv/etc.
  • Some sort of tag- I’m still trying to find one

Also this week the Top Ten Tuesday Meme was Most Anticipated Debut books in 2015, however I only know a few debut books as of right now. Unless I find some more, I might tweak the topic a bit. I know there are many books coming out that I have never read or am not interested in, but many people are really looking forward to them. If I can’t find more debut books I might just make it a post about books others are looking forward to.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post: New Year!

Leave a Reply

