Sunday Post: It’s Beginning to Look a lot like….

The Sunday post is a meme created by The Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It gives you a chance to share what you have posted and give insight on what is coming soon! Check out her website at http://caffeinatedbookreviewer.com/the-sunday-post-meme.

thesundaypost

 

 

 

Yesterday, I finally posted the December Releases. This is where I give a list of books coming out in the month of December, and give their release dates. Here it is: December Releases!

I just finished the book Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle. I will have a review if it coming up soon this week.

And since it is beginning to look a lot like Christmas, prepare for tons of Christmas related posts! Yesterday I sat down and found fun tags and post ideas to do this holiday season. They will be coming soon since Christmas is only 18 days away!

This Tuesday I will be doing Top Ten Tuesday. The topic this week is New Authors to me that I read in 2014. This one should be pretty easy, cause I read many new authors this year!

I’m going to try to post some more this week, so stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post: It’s Beginning to Look a lot like….

Leave a Reply

