Top Ten Tuesday/Update

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. They create all kinds of super awesome list ideas that we all get to participate in. Check out their website: http://www.brokeandbookish.com/p/top-ten-tuesday-other-features.html

fb76c-toptentuesday

I actually did a post like this for the November 18 Top Ten Tuesday. That post was about books I couldn’t wait to get, and I pretty much all of them were in 2015. So that being said, I don’t know any new series are debuts as or right now, but I am sure that there will be an upcoming post about them soon. I’m sorry that I couldn’t do the Top Ten Tuesday today.I will make up for it later.

However, I will tell you what is coming soon and what is happening now.

– I don’t know why this posted on Wednesday instead of Tuesday.

– I working on December Release and will be up soon

– I have decided to do a November/December Wrap up at the end of December since it is two busy months.

– I have some fun tags coming up (:

Leave a Reply

