Top Books I am Anticipating this Fall!

As many of you may know, Fall started just a couple days ago, and in honor of the new season, I decided to make a list of my most anticipated books of Fall! Now, this list won’t contain summaries, because those will be on the new release and tbr posts, but I will explain why I am looking forward to them. Let’s get started!

Blood of Olympus:

You probably know this already, but I am a huge Percy Jackson fan. I have been waiting for this book for a year now, and I am so excited. Blood of Olympus is the. last. Percy. Jackson. book. ever. Even though I am super sad it is the last story, I also have this little feeling of excitement in me. I can’t wait to read it and see how the series wraps up. It is one of my all time favorites.

My True Love Gave to Me:

I don’t think I have mentioned this on here yet, but the next book I can’t wait for is My True Love Gave to Me. It is a short story collection and it follows the 12 days of Christmas. You are probably thinking, Oh that’s not that big of deal, but just wait. So, each story is written by a different author, so you’d think it was maybe one or two big authors, and then some minor ones right? THAT IS NOT THE CASE FOR THIS BOOK. This book includes stories from RAINBOW ROWELL, STEPHANIE PERKINS, GAYLE FORMAN; ALLY CARTER, JENNY HAN, HOLLY BLACK, LAINI TAYLOR, AND DAVID LEVITHAN. Is that not the most beautiful list of authors in one book! I can't wait to see how it turns out.

Young Elites

I honestly don’t know much about this book, except that it is by Marie Lu and this group of people who have these mysterious gifts, and they call themselves the young elites. I mean that sounds amazing and I don’t even know much about it.

Oh and sorry this wasn’t posted earlier, I know two of these books are out already, and the post didn’t go through the first time. Sorry ):

Leave a Reply

